DIGITAL DJ TIPS

Join me on an exclusive FREE live coaching webinar this Monday 4 June at 12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 8pm London | 11pm UAE.

 

I’ll show you how to take your DJIng from bedroom to club, using my Five Step Formula, taken from my book, “Rock The Dancefloor!”, now an Amazon number one best-seller.

 

I’ll dive deep into this proven framework and explain how anybody can go from beginner to a club-ready, pro DJ simply through following it. 

 

You’ll learn:

  • How to choose the right gear, and avoid wasting money on buying unnecessary equipment
  • How to build a music collection that keeps dancefloors happy, yet still allows you to establish your own “sound”
  • What DJing techniques are really important to know before playing public DJ gigs
  • How to programme the perfect DJ set, and leave your crowds begging for more
  • What to do to fill your calendar with profitable DJ bookings

…and much more. Register now.

 

See you there!

 

Phil Morse

Founder – Digital DJ Tips

Enable images to see this!
 
 
 
Not interested in this webinar subject? Click here to “mute” and we won’t send you any more invites.
To manage email preferences for sales@nwsdjs.comclick here
To unsubscribe from all of our emails,  click here
Digital DJ Tips, Suite 3.05, World Trade Center, Gibraltar

Find Us

Address
12265 SW 112th St Miami, FL 33186

Hours
Monday—Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: CONTACT BY EMAIL ONLY

Search

About This Site

PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS INQUIRIES. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANY OUTSIDE SOURCES BUILDING OR CREATING ON THIS WEBSITE. THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.